Waiting for the Command to Move


towers at an angle

14 Comments on “Waiting for the Command to Move

    • Victor, thank you. These were taken on my way home from my brother-in-law’s, who lives in Sacramento, California. I’d seen them on my way there and thought that they would be wonderful to photograph at sunset.

    • Thank you. I have fun photographing these power distribution towers. I suspect that because of 9/11, people give me a more critical look when I photograph the towers. Fortunately, I carry a business card with my blog address and other information on it. The people seem to be relieved and the tension passes with a friendly conversation.

Leave a Reply

