Weekly Photo Challenge – Signs – No Drinking


The Castro Theater, San Francisco, California, 2014

Found at a University Classroom Building Men’s Toilet. 
I Guess This Is Necessary. The English Caught My Attention. I Couldn’t Read the Chinese and Was Too Embarrassing to Ask. Taken With My iPhone.

11 Comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge – Signs – No Drinking

  1. Can you imagine walking into the men’s room in Taiwan and finding someone drinking from that fountain!? I’ll have nightmares for weeks!

    • I hope it so as well. But I don’t know anyone, especially at the university level that would even think about doing this. Since I can’t read the Chinese, maybe it was a joke but it was on every urinal. In addition everyone knows not to drink the water unless filtered.

Leave a Reply

