View from Iron Horse Vineyard’s Tasting Room


Iron Horse Vineyard, 9786 Ross  Station Rd, Sebastopol, CA

Iron Horse Vineyard, 9786 Ross Station Rd, Sebastopol, CA

13 Comments on “View from Iron Horse Vineyard’s Tasting Room

    • Edwin, it was around 20c or 70 degrees f. It was a lovely day but I do wish it had been sunnier. Thanks for asking. I hope that you one day will have an opportunity to experience the winery.
      Tim

      • There was something about your picture that engaged my other senses—I found myself imagining scents, sounds and weather. Your picture also reminded me of moments I have had looking at a spectacular view that I chose not to photograph because I wanted to keep it to myself. Does that make sense?

      • Yes, your statement does make sense. I would guess we all have memories that are imprinted that would be difficult to describe even with a picture. For me some of those images return when simulated by smells.
        I’m honored that the picture I took had such a positive effect on you. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

