Tired of Rain – Need Some Sunlight In My Life and I’ve Seen Prettier Sunsets.


Sacramento Valley, California

Sacramento Valley, California

8 Comments on “Tired of Rain – Need Some Sunlight In My Life and I’ve Seen Prettier Sunsets.

  1. I love the rain! In fact I want to get out and shoot when the streets are wet. We really need it. Let’s be thankful we have it and appreciate those beautiful sunsets like you have captured here when we have them.

  2. Well, here in Southern California, we’ve by now had a few days of rain, but all it took was the second one in a row for everyone to start complaining!

Leave a Reply

