Underwater Beauty


New England Aquarium, Summer 2014

Jelly Fish, New England Aquarium, Summer 2014

25 Comments on “Underwater Beauty

    • Thank you. I’ve not done much with the images I took at the New England Aquarium this summer but with such positive reaction I may do more.

    • Thank you for your complement and your suggestion. I did add my wordpress address to my gravatar profile. I would not have noticed without your comment. Thanks again.

  1. This one is excellent too, taking shots in an aquarium is a pain in the butt but the results are fantastic.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

