Badouzi Fishing Harbor, Keelong City, Taiwan (Click on Image For Full Detail)


May 15, 2015

May 15, 2015

10 Comments on “Badouzi Fishing Harbor, Keelong City, Taiwan (Click on Image For Full Detail)

  1. Tim, am I correct in thinking that this is made from several images? If so you have made a wonderfully detailed composite. A fascinating place to visit.

    • Hi John, yes it is from, I think about 10 images shot from a walkway 15 feet above ground level. I used LR CC’s new merging component to create the pano. I think it does a decent job.
      Badouri Fishing Village is the location for the National Museum of Marine Science and Technology. My wife Jane Ingram Allen is the curator for an international environmental sculpture exhibition connected to the museum. janeingramallen.wordpress.com I was engaged to photograph the 25 day project. Fascinating place and I had enough time to take many of my own photos. The pano is one of many. Thanks for the complement.

Leave a Reply

