Mercury


1960 or 1961 Mercury Santa Rosa, Sonoma County, California, U.S.A. February 6, 2016

1960 or 1961 Mercury Santa Rosa, Sonoma County, California, U.S.A. February 6, 2016

16 Comments on “Mercury

    • Rawls, thank you. I really like the design features of these older cars. This is car from down the street. He restores vehicles but this one is for sale.

  1. Great photo angle for accentuating the pointy peak and the reverse ‘c’ curve it’s attached to. Wonderful capture, Timothy.

    • Thank you. I have a few more images but as I mentioned to John, the car is gone. I suspect it was sold. Too bad, I wanted more in a different light.

    • John, thank you. I went by today and the car is gone. I was going to try to reshoot some of the key body parts but…. The filter is NIK. They have some wonderful filters that enhance images so well.

  2. Probably you noticed the old American cars in my city, dear Timothy, in the past they were all being used as a dolmuĊŸ… Beautiful photograph. Thank you, have a nice new week and day, Love, nia

    • Hi Nia
      Great to hear from you. Unfortunately I didn’t but the next time I visit I’ll make a point of looking more closely.
      Thank you for liking this old Mercury.
      Have a great week
      Tim

Leave a Reply

