Darkening Desert Arroyo


Antelope Valley, Los Angeles County, California, U.S.A. March 11, 2016

Antelope Valley, Los Angeles County, California, U.S.A. March 11, 2016

16 Comments on “Darkening Desert Arroyo

    • I really like what NIK does with may images when I want a darker moodier feeling.
      The arroyo is not that big, maybe 30 meters across. I wouldn’t want to be caught at the bottom when a flash flood was approaching. Gone, gone, gone.
      By the way thanks for catching up. I know you spent some enjoyable time with your family. I’ve been swamped a bit on assignment in Taiwan but I think I’ll have more time to catch up as well.

      • Thanks Tim. Actually my father died 6 weeks ago, so as well as family visits I’ve been busy sorting things. Also trying to get back into doing some writing…a slow business.

      • John, I’m so sorry to hear of the loss of your father. My condolences to you and your family. Best with returning to a less stressful time. Please let me know if there is anything I could do.
        Tim

Leave a Reply

