1958 Cadillac El Dorado Biarritz


Seen at the California Automobile Museum http://www.calautomuseum.org Sacramento, California, U.S.A. March 31, 2016

Seen at the California Automobile Museum http://www.calautomuseum.org Sacramento, California, U.S.A. March 31, 2016

24 Comments on “1958 Cadillac El Dorado Biarritz

    • Yes, it is. This was one of the cars that the museum houses for sale. The owner is asking $169.500 for it. I suspect that selling cars is a way to show odd stunning cars and earn some money. It is a fantastic museum with stunning collection. More images to come from my visit.

    • The California Automobile Museum might be a great place for a TAPG field trip. A bit far but their collection is outstanding. I’d send an email to Creighton but I suspect my emails are going into his Junk box. I never get a reply from him.

      • I like old cars and they make interesting subjects. It’s funny, but I have a car in todays post that comes up in less than an hour!

      • I’ll look for it.
        You saw the ’55 Chevy that I posted. I’m thinking about starting a small business photographing these classic cars at night. There might be some interest there. At least I’d get a chance to see some great cars.

      • Thanks, first I need to get through a couple of months in Taiwan. There is a big car show near Santa Rosa that I want to attend. I’ll keep you posted.

Leave a Reply

