Red


1938 Buick Special California Automobile Museum – http://www.calautomuseum.org – Sacramento, California, U.S.A. – March 31, 2016

1938 Buick Special California Automobile Museum – http://www.calautomuseum.org – Sacramento, California, U.S.A. – March 31, 2016

18 Comments on “Red

      • I can appreciate that. When it comes to planes,trains and cars I’m taken. Many of the images I’ve been taking l plan on printing on metal. It really makes them pop.

      • I’m right there with you. I keep hearing that metal prints look amazing. I guess I need to try it myself.

      • I don’t know if there are Costco stores there but in California they have metal prints available. The advantage is that they don’t require framing.

      • I think there is one around an hour from here. Thanks for the heads up!

      • You can also do it on-line but I think you’d have to pick it up at the store. I’m going to calibrate my monitor before ordering the metal image.

  1. I am following your color challenge and it is so fascinating, Tim. ☺ I really love the angles and close-ups.

Leave a Reply

