Yoga


Yano and Elena Cooperating on a Yoga Position Cheng-Long Wetlands International Environmental Art Project - https://artproject4wetland.wordpress.com - Cheng Long, Yunlin County - April 17, 2016

Yenz and Elena Cooperating on a Yoga Position – Cheng-Long Wetlands International Environmental Art Project – https://artproject4wetland.wordpress.com – Cheng Long, Yunlin County – April 17, 2016

4 Comments on “Yoga

    • They were very relaxed. I’m hoping that they will continue to do yoga. They create some wonderful photo opportunities.
      I’ve been so busy that I’ve not had an opportunity to look at your posts. I’m taking and editing over 500 images a day. Plus I’m teaching American history for a community college. Too much to do.

      • I sympathize. Took lots of photos when I visited Death Valley and am still going through them. One day I may be done and can post some. Good luck with your work.

      • I’m learning how to process quickly using presets and synchronizing similar images. The really critical ones I work with. The one posted today is an example of spending much more time to get it just right.

Leave a Reply

