Boston Harbor


Boston View from Boston's Custom House Boston, MA., U.S.A. September 8, 2016

Boston View from Boston’s Custom House Boston, MA., U.S.A. September 8, 2016

To view more of my photography please click on https://www.flickr.com/photos/timothysallenphotos/

23 Comments on “Boston Harbor

  1. What a view! I can’t wait to be up in New England again next month for my brother’s wedding. Hopefully there will be plenty of color to photograph.

  2. Awesome perspective! I love how you composed the boats in the harbor.

      • I’m not a huge fan of HDR, but I do use it for low light, night work and high contrast scenes on occasion. I use SNS-HDR to process the images. SNS does a great job as well. I love how it keeps the image looking realistic.

      • You’re welcome! Check out my latest post. I posted some pictures using the SNS-HDR. I would love to hear your thoughts. The post is titled Cityscapes in HDR.

      • I particularly like the Polk House and the Train Depot images for their detail. A result of using HDR. The Polk House seems to be enhanced by using HDR. Nice shots are not easy and HDR as you’ve used it subtly really helps.

Leave a Reply

