3rd Grade


Plantation Elementary School Near Arusha, Tanzania February 8 2008

Plantation Elementary School Near Arusha, Tanzania February 8 2008

To view more of my photography please click on https://www.flickr.com/photos/timothysallenphotos/ & my Instagram site focused on travel https://www.instagram.com/travel_with_timothy_s._allen/

13 Comments on “3rd Grade

  1. Beautiful picture Tim!
    Love the expressions that you’ve captured.
    I wanted to ask you something. Some people are telling me that my blog no longer exists, I’ve tried to fix it because there seems to be something wrong. I think it’s already fixed, so if you can, could you please try to check it and let me know if it works for you? Thanks.

  2. Please tell me some of these children are girls. And if so, what percentage? Lovely shot. You were privileged to be able to meet and photograph them.

Leave a Reply

