Up, Down, Level


San Francisco Museum of Modern Art San Francisco, CA, U.S.A. February 24, 2017

San Francisco Museum of Modern Art San Francisco, CA, U.S.A. February 24, 2017

To view more of my photography please click on https://www.flickr.com/photos/timothysallenphotos/ & my Instagram site focused on travel https://www.instagram.com/travel_with_timothy_s._allen/

11 Comments on “Up, Down, Level

    • Joshi, thank you. The SFMOMA has some wonderful architectural spaces. This is one that I enjoy. By moving up, down, right or left it gives you a significantly different perspective. Definitely fun.

  1. Gotta get there one day. I love this shot with the different levels. Do you have any of the exterior? I don’t think I’ve ever seen it.

    • Actually no not of the front. I’d recommend going to their website or do a Google search>images. It should show it.
      It is well worth a visit. I’d recommend setting aside a full day for looking and photographing.

      • Wow. Quite the building. Can you believe there’s and exhibit of Diane Arbus right now through April? I won’t be anywhere near there till late May.

      • It is quite a building and their collections are extensive and deep. The Diane Arbus show originated in New York at the Met. I saw it in New York and was thrilled with it. You might want to check to see if it is going to another museum nearer you.

Leave a Reply

