Looking Up


The Lesher Center for the Arts Walnut Creak, CA, U.S.A. March 24, 2017

The Lesher Center for the Arts Walnut Creak, CA, U.S.A. March 24, 2017

To view more of my photography please click on https://www.flickr.com/photos/timothysallenphotos/ & my Instagram site focused on travel https://www.instagram.com/travel_with_timothy_s._allen/

11 Comments on “Looking Up

  1. Very cool! We are moving out to San Diego in June. I can’t wait for all the new photographic opportunities that California will present me with.

      • I have already done some online location scouting and there are some cool spots not too far away to the north of SD. I also plan to make it to Yosemite at least once (but hopefully more than that) while we live out there.

      • Yosemite is wonderful. Although best know of its western portion I think the eastern area is the most dramatic. I’d highly recommend traveling the eastern side of the Sierra Nevada mountains along CA 395. You can enter the park from the eastern side. The area around Lancaster is beautiful in the spring if there is a lot of rain fall in the winter.

Leave a Reply

