Morning Light


Crane Creek Regional Park Santa Rosa, CA, U.S.A. April 19, 2017

Crane Creek Regional Park Santa Rosa, CA, U.S.A. April 19, 2017

To view more of my photography please click on https://www.flickr.com/photos/timothysallenphotos/ & my Instagram site focused on travel https://www.instagram.com/travel_with_timothy_s._allen/

22 Comments on “Morning Light

  1. Beautiful landscape, Tim. A part of the park I’m not sure I’ve ever seen. Perhaps it is in ‘disguise’ thanks to all the rain 🙂 .

    • It is. It’s suppose to be a mixed day of sun and clouds. I’m headed out early in the morning to another Sonoma County park that I heard has some excellent wildflowers.

  2. Stunning capture of the creek, Tim. I also love the warmth of the morning lighting. ❤

Leave a Reply

