Storm Clouds Over Sonoma Wine Country


White Flowers Growing Among the Dormant Vines Sonoma Mountain Road, Santa Rosa, CA, U.S.A. March 5, 2017

White Flowers Growing Among the Dormant Vines – Sonoma Mountain Road, Santa Rosa, CA, U.S.A. March 5, 2017

To view more of my photography please click on https://www.flickr.com/photos/timothysallenphotos/ & my Instagram site focused on travel https://www.instagram.com/travel_with_timothy_s._allen/

6 Comments on “Storm Clouds Over Sonoma Wine Country

  1. Kinda makes me nostalgic – all the flowers are going to be gone shortly. I’m counting on you and Jane L to get some good images so I can vicariously experience them 🙂 .

      • Well, there are flower stands and some special plantings in the Botanic Gardens but no wild flowers. Fall is starting.

      • That is too bad. Well the botanical has some. I’m visiting Stone Quarry on Saturday as part of the SRPS field trip. Although the garden focuses on oriental plants there should be some flowers – at least I hope. I’m bringing my ring light and hope for some nice images.

Leave a Reply

